2018-19 Committee Chairs

2018-19 Officers and Committee Chairs


 Officers President РKay Shear (PTA Business, Student Life, Teacher Life)
1st Vice President – Jon Hill (Fundraising, Website)
2nd Vice President – Kim Mattiello (Student Programs)
Treasurer – Tracy Berman-Kagan
Secretary – Christine Pimentel
Special Education Liaison – Deanna Pauca
Membership Stephanie Kohne
Simi Sitaram
6th Grade Basketball Amy Whiteman and Julie Chang
6th Grade Luncheon/Party OPEN
Book Fair Heather Tomasek
Box Tops Sophine Dy
Cafeteria Cleanliness Beth Earle
Family Fun (Hallowingo) Dawn Garey
Kelly DeShields
Ana Hilton
Garden/outdoor space management
Gifts OPEN
Grocery Loyalty Program Lisa Locke
Nominations OPEN
School Spirit Mya Lwin
Nikki Beighle
School Supplies Gulzar Motani
Prathiba Thumati
Student Programs Coordinator Kim Mattielo (2nd VP Duty)
Tax Forms Tracy Berman-Kagan (Treasurer Duty)
Teacher Appreciation Leona Stout
(Ways and Means) Dining Days Kelly DeShields
Website Noorali Motani
Welcoming OPEN


Leave a Reply