2019-2020 Officers and Committee Chairs

 OfficersPresident – Mai Hamoudeh (PTA Business, Student Life, Teacher Life)
1st Vice President – Jon Hill (Fundraising, Website)
2nd Vice President – Claire Evangelista (Student Programs)
Treasurer – Tracy Berman-Kagan
Secretary – Sarah Harrison
Special Education Liaison – Karen and Brian Haefs
6th Grade BasketballOPEN
6th Grade Luncheon/PartyLeona Stout
A to Z Connect DirectoryJoanne Fulmer
Book FairHeather Tomasek
Box TopsSophine Dy
Cafeteria CleanlinessBeth Earle
Family Fun (Hallowingo)Dawn Garey
Kelly DeShields
Ana Hilton
Garden/outdoor space management
Grocery Loyalty ProgramMeg Dombro
MembershipStephanie Kohne
Sophine Dye
School SpiritNikki Beighle
School SuppliesGulzar Motani
Prathiba Thumati
Tax FormsTracy Berman-Kagan (Treasurer Duty)
Teacher AppreciationLeona Stout
(Ways and Means) Dining DaysKelly DeShields
WebsiteJon Hill (1st VP Duty)